2d Mixed Media

Name City State Website Booth
Beth Erlund Morrison CO erlundjohnsonstudios.com 96
Meg Harper Mesa AZ megharper.com 40
Tracy Kehr White Cloud MI tracykehr.com 46
Ynon Mabat Longwood FL mabat-art.com 2
Robin Mueller Brooklyn Park MN whimsiesdesign.com 55
Hayley Nolte Philipsburg MT pburgcabin.wix.com/hayley-nolte-art 19
Derek Patterson Port Vincent LA 114
Angie Pickman Lawrence KS ruralpearl.com 86
Kay Riley Weatherby Lake MO 5
Christina Smith Fayetteville AR christinasmith.net 109
Randal Spangler Kansas City MO randalspangler.com 92
Pamela Spika Parker CO spikastudio.com 104

3d Mixed Media

Name City State Website Booth
Cynthia Duff Grand Junction CO cynthiaduff.com 89
Marilyn Endres Driftwood TX kazistudio.com 50
Donald Shelton Factoryville PA ATouchOfThePastOnline.com 135
Janet Weilbrenner West Plains MO copperturtles.com 25

Ceramics

Name City State Website Booth
Aaron Ashcraft Salt Lake City UT ashcraftpottery.com 62
Anthony Borchardt Saint Louis MO anthonyceramicarts.com 23
Al Clement Springfield MO 31
Patsy Granstrom Lakewood CO 94
Deb LeAir St. Paul MN debleair.com 117
Daniel Marshall Pine CO 70
Duly Mitchell tucson AZ dulyaz.com 57
David Nelson Larkspur CO 11
Russell Peters Valley Center CA faithfiredpottery.com 52
Shane Porter Aurora CO porterpotteryonline.com 83
Mitch Sigmund Oregon WI StudioMitch.com 33
Jon Thompson Lampe MO 48

Drawing

Name City State Website Booth
Martin Benoit Bunkie LA LaInkArt.com 29
Jennifer Cavan Angel Fire NM jennifercavan.com 115
Michael Mckee Fountain Hills AZ michaelmckeegallery.com 35
Stanley Scott Fort Collins CO 102
Tai Taeoalii Hannibal MO ArtByTai.com 66

Fiber

Name City State Website Booth
Deborah Brawley Niwot CO ubcircle.com 84
Sally J. Bright Fenton MI SallyJBright.com 81
Andrew Johnson Kansas City MO thestitchmaestro.com 41
Gloria Lewis Chatsworth CA glorialewissilks.com 72
Cristin Llewellyn Kansas City MO owlandmouse.tumblr.com 108
Jane Smith Bailey CO justplainjane.etsy.com 53
Char TerBeest Kudla Baraboo WI helensdaughters.com 126
Samuel Yao Ann Arbor MI 122

Glass

Name City State Web Booth
Tom Bloyd Stilwell KS bloydartglass.com 26
Larry Budwig Omaha NE kinddesigns.com 44
Deborah Costello Talmage NE expressionsinstainedglass.com 80
Pat Falk Owatonna MN patfalkartist.com 119
Alison Fox Naperville IL alisonsstainedglass.com 106
Sharon Fujimoto Amherst Junction WI fujimotoglass.com 9
Dehanna Jones Seattle WA Dehannajones.com 23
Kit Karbler Denver CO blakestreetglass.com 128
Marc Kornbluh Lincoln NE kornbluhdesign.com 21
Deb Kubik Auburn NE 3
Chris McCarthy St. Louis MO parkavenueglass.com 112
John McDonald Valley Center KS meridianstreetartglass.com 50
Leonard Wilson McHenry IL theglasshaus.com 6

Graphics/Printmaking

Name City State Website Booth
Jimmy Ellis Dallas TX jimmyellisrt.com 76
Jon Jahraus Parkville MO netoons.com 107
Justin Marable Topeka KS justinmarable.com 65
Stephanie Swift Murray UT prettylittlepixel.com 101
Susan Williams Morrison CO windhorseone.com 42

Jewelry

Name City State Website Booth
Margaret Aden Vail AZ originalsinjewelry.com 87
Kat BarronMiller Des Moines IA beadfix.com 31
Nichole Collins Yates Center KS nicholecollinsjewelry.com 111
Kelli Davis Boulder CO kellidavisdesigns.com 75
Jeff Dawald Faribault MN 100
Katherine Goulandris Abiquiu NM studioqjewelry.com 103
Phillip Hall New Smyrna Beach FL 91
Carrie Hoffnagle Minneapolis MN ibuildprettythings.com 37
Gene Millard Masonville CO millarddesigns.com 105
Suzette Nesbitt Reeds Spring MO rowdyblondestudio.com 24
Jonathon Stopper Sarasota FL 116

Leather

Name City State Website Booth Number
Larry & Rebbecca Brockman Beaver AR brockmanleather.com 99
Caroline Clarke Thomaston GA 59
Teresa Merriman Westcliffe CO mindseyejournals.com 124
David Switzer Augusta KS harvestleather.com 34
Lee Watrous Freedom CA 12
Joe & Pat White Colorado Springs CO hidemasters.weebly.com 133

Metal

Name City State Website Booth Number
Fred Conlon Salt Lake City UT sugarpost.com 78
Jeff Mohr Crawfordville FL mockingbirdforge.com 56
Randy Patzer Omaha NE 98
Lisa Regan Tulsa OK gardendeva.com 120
Ron Schmidt Tequesta FL ronoriginals.com 10

Painting

Name City State Website Booth Number
Roger Disney Tulsa OK rogerdisney.com 38
Gary Hoff Des Moines IA heartland-studio.com 43
Michael Holmes Des Moines IA michaelholmesart.com 90
Brian Keller Denver CO btkeller.com 97
Rick Lorenz Bella Vista AR lorenzfineart.com 95
Paul Nikitchenko Wilmington NC 4
Vladimir Ovtcharov Albuquerque NM ovtcharovart.com 20
Daniela Ovtcharov Albuquerque NM ovtcharovart.com 36
Berrett Shuman Inkom ID berrettshuman.com 67
Chun Wang Shawnee KS chunwangstudio.com 132
Rick Wright Kansas City MO rickwrightart.com 125
Kevin Zuckerman Albuquerque NM kevinzuckerman.com 71

Photography

David & Debra Bolin Black Forest CO hangingvalleyphotography.com 134
Tom Clements Spring Hill TN tomclementsphotography.com 47
Jim Copeland Chamblee GA jimcopelandphotography.com 17
Justin Cox Hamel MN justincoxphotography.com 60
John Granata St. Charles IL johngranata.net 69
John Hartung Clearwater FL ArtThatSmiles.com 74
Jesper Johansen Denver CO tinypoeplebiglaughs.com 131
David Mayhew Fort Collins CO davidmayhewphotography.com 118
Paul Prorok Chicago IL 79
James Reininger Minneapolis MN jamesreiningerphotography.com 7
Michael Russell Greenwood MO michaelrussellphotography.com 14
Leon Sadlo Motley MN sadlofineart.com 113
Erik Saulitis Minneapolis MN danceprints.com 64
Josh Trefethen Evergreen CO joshtrefethen.com 123

Sculpture

Name City State Website Booth
James Bearden Des Moines IA jamesbeardensculpture.com 22
Sean Corner Wichita KS seancorner.com 28
Kat Hogan Las Vegas NV purrdeux.com 82
Darren Miller Decatur IL prairieornamentals.com 63
Dennis Thompson Branson MO snobhog.com 49
Richard Turner Newton KS desertsteel.net 68
Charles White Licking MO horizonsstudios.com 88
Bob Wilfong Clarkston WA 51

Wood

Name City State Website Booth
Steve Baldwin Omaha NE baldwintoys.com 110
Randy Blunt Black Hawk CO pinebeetlefurnishings.com 85
Joel Brokaw Kalona IA 73
Thomas Dumke Stone Bank WI thomaswilliamfurniture.com 77
Jeff Easley Parnell IA jeffeasley.net 15
Kent & Jenna Haugaard Tumacacori AZ treestump.co 121
John Koch Rifle CO 13
Tom Larson Brainerd MN turningtrail.com 1
Timothy Lockwood Fillmore UT 39
Souphong Manikhong Sacramenrto CA contempwoodart.com 45
Michael Michaud Bartonville TX MTMcustomwoodworks.com 61
Carl Petersen Ponca City OK 93
Alfred Petersen Fremont NE 54
Dan Vollmer Omaha NE barnwoodtrays.com 127
Robert Wilhelm Portland OR rawdesigninc.com 129