2d Mixed Media

Name City State Website Booth
Katheryn Krouse Kansas City MO 114
Jennifer O’Meara Evergreen CO 26
Armando Pedroso Chicago IL armandopedroso.com 10
Jamie Rice Plano TX jamiericeart.com 48
Christina Smith Fayetteville AR christinasmith.net 109
Pamela Spika Parker CO spikastudio.com 104
Stephen Steininger altoona IA 98
Tai Taeoalii Hannibal MO artbytai.com 22
Cheryl Ward St Augustine FL wardartstudio.com 58

3d Mixed Media

Name City State Website Booth
Jake Asuit Cleveland GA jake2jakecustomknives.com 80
Henry Bergeson Conifer CO HenryBergeson.com 71
Alison Fox Naperville IL alisonsstainedglass.com 106
Art Hough Evergreen CO ColoradoBarrelDesigns.com 67
Teresa Merriman Westcliffe CO mindseyejournals.com 124
John Novotny West Des Moines IA lighttheearth.com 20
Danton Rezos Raytown MO 47
Timothy Riesing Franklin WI riesingsrockers.etsy.com 3
Donald Shelton Factoryville PA atouchofthepastonline.com 135
Pietra Wall Layton UT elegantissima.com 121
Janet Weilbrenner West Plains MO copperturtles.com 25

Ceramics

Name City State Website Booth
Al Clement Springfield MO 31
Johnny Hughes Coalville UT 84
Clayton Macone Spooner WI 116
Michael & Laura Meyer Malabar FL 126
Duly Mitchell Tucson AZ dulyaz.com 57
David Nelson Medford OR 11
Russell Peters Valley Center CA faithfiredpottery.com 88
Michael Schael Cambridge WI woodfiredpots.com 77
Rob Wiedmaier Platte City MO 15
Tony Winchester Persia IA etsy.com/shop/winchesterpott 19

Drawing

Name City State Website Booth
Robin Lauersdorf Monona WI alumniartwork.com 39
Desarae Lee Salt Lake City UT desaraelee.com 76
Marie Rust Pinckney MI marierust.com 65

Fiber

Name City State Website Booth
Lisa Boesch Milford MI ellembee.etsy.com 6
Caroline Clarke Thomaston GA 56
Beth Erlund Morrison CO erlundjohnsonstudios.com 96
Theresa Gallup Springfield, MO kimonodesigns.com 36
Lou Hii Indianapolis IN 134
Cristin Llewellyn Kansas City MO owlandmouse.tumblr.com 108
Gloria McRoberts Watertown TN gloriamcroberts.com 68
Lisa Mendez Omaha NE 54
C. Smathers Tulsa OK fiberexpressions.net 92
Jane Smith Bailey CO justplainjane.etsy.com 50
Char terBeest Kudla Baraboo WI helensdaughters.com 127
Jennifer Rose Wolken Springfield MO 64

Glass

Name City State Web Booth
Gabriel Bloodworth Sprignfield MO 4
Larry Budwig Omaha NE kinddesigns.com 41
Charlene heilman Houston TX 29
John Larsen Clear Lake IA netins.net/showcase/jplarsen 46
John McDonald Valley Center KS meridianstreetartglass.com 131
Robin Mueller Brooklyn Park MN whimsiesdesign.com 55
Jon Offutt Fargo ND 72
Robin Paul Des Moines IA madhausgallery.com 8
James Wilbat Deerfield IL wilbatglass.com 49

Graphics/Printmaking

Name City State Website Booth
Gregg Billman Gainesville FL 79
Andrew Kosten Brookings SD andrewkosten.com 45
Seung Lee Cathedral City CA 115
Stephanie Swift Murray UT prettylittlepixel.com 120
Stephen Weis Liberty MO stephenweis.com 74
Susan Williams Morrison CO windhorseone.com 42

Jewelry

Name City State Website Booth
Margaret Aden Vail AZ originalsinjewelry.com 21
Nichole Collins Yates Center KS nicholecollinsjewelry.com 111
Kelli Davis Boulder CO kellidavisdesigns.com 38
Jeff Dawald Faribault MN 100
Amber Forbes Council bluffs IA junipermetalworks.com 85
Sandra Freeman Denver CO inclusionsllc.com 91
Jeff Goodwin Huntsville AR daamanjewelry.com 81
Nadine King Mt. Carroll IL 33
Gene Millard Masonville CO millarddesigns.com 122
Suzette Nesbitt Reeds Spring MO rowdyblondestudio.com 24
Melissa Stiles Portland OR stubbornstiles.com 101
Chelsea Stone Prescott AZ eyecandybychelsea.com 14
Jonathon Stopper Sarasota FL 93
Emre Tekeli Tampa FL 83

Leather

Name City State Website Booth Number
Faye Fisher-Ward Minneapolis MN fisherwarddesigns.com 95
Ted Gilmer Empire MI leelanautradingco.com 16
David Switzer Augusta KS harvestleather.com 34
Lee Watrous Freedom CA 12
Joe & Pat White Colorado Springs CO hidemasters.weebly.com 133

Metal

Steve Cambronne Henderson NV stevotomic.com 86
Dillon Chandler Farmington AR 44
Fred Conlon Salt Lake City UT sugarpost.com 78
Jeff Mohr Crawfordville FL mockingbirdforge.com 52
Randy Patzer Omaha NE 102
Ron Schmidt Tequesta FL ronoriginals.com 123
Mike Schueneman Mankato MN wildlifeimagery.net 30

Painting

Name City State Website Booth Number
Jennifer Ardolino Homosassa FL jaart.com 59
John Chehak Cedar Rapids IA easelwork.com 82
Pamela Covington Prairie Village KS pamelacovingtonart.com 99
Tom Gross West Des Moines IA acryliccityscapes.com 7
Gary Hoff Des Moines IA heartland-studio.com 43
Carrie Jacobson Wachapreague VA carriejacobson.blogspot.com 129
Vladimir Ovtcharov Albuquerque NM ovtcharovart.com 117
Terrell Powell Austin TX 18
Chun Wang shawnee KS chunwangstudio.com 132
Rick Wright Kansas City MO rickwrightart.com 125

Photography

David & Debra Bolin Black Forest CO hangingvalleyphotography.com 134
David & Debra Bolin Black Forest CO hangingvalleyphotography.com 97
Dona Bollard Rye CO thespottedponyphotography.com 23
Michael Brown Antioch IL michaelbrown.com 5
Chris Coffey Akron OH chriscoffey.com 107
Jim Copeland Atlanta GA jimcopelandphotography.com 17
Justin Cox Hamel MN justincoxphotography.com 35
Greg Davis Austin TX gregdavisphotography.com 118
John Granata St. Charles IL johngranata.net 69
Jesper Johansen Denver CO tinypeoplebiglaughs.com 27
David Mayhew Fort Collins CO davidmayhewphotography.com 119
Mikel Robinson Santa Fe NM mikelrobinson.com 103
Michael Russell Greenwood MO michaelrussellphotography.com 90
Leon Sadlo Motley MN sadlofineart.com 113
Erik Saulitis Minneapolis MN danceprints.com 94

Sculpture

Name City State Website Booth
Sean Corner Wichita KS seancorner.com 28
Wayne Dorn Louisville KY 13
Ancizar Marin Pembroke Pines FL artbyancizar.com 53
Roger Mathews Wichita KS 62
Darren Miller Decatur IL prairieornamentals.com 63
Bill Schlicker Startup WA parallaxgallery.com 89
Richard Turner Wichita KS desertsteel.net 66
Bob Wilfong Clarkston WA 75

Wood

Name City State Website Booth
Steve Baldwin Omaha NE baldwintoys.com 110
John Berglund South Haven MN 37
Joel Brokaw Kalona IA 73
Rex Burningham Highland UT learningturning.com 32
Thomas Dumke Stone Bank WI thomaswilliamfurniture.com 9
Robert Johnson Lake Geneva WI johnsoncustomfurniture.com 51
Richard McCollum Bryn Athyn PA spootch.com 70
Michael Michaud Bartonville TX mtmcustomwoodworks.com 61
Alfred Petersen Fremont NE 40
Dan Vollmer Omaha NE barnwoodtrays.com 128
Robert Wilhelm Portland OR rawdesigninc.com 130