2d Mixed Media

Kristi Abbott St. Paul MN http://www.madebykristi.com 126
Diana Ahrens Trion GA http://www.DianaAhrens.com 10
Sang Choi Sandy UT 29
Denise Dendinger Norfolk NE 71
Lisa Diamor Sanchez Arvada CO http://www.lisadiamor.com 42
Kevin Eslinger Westminster CO http://www.kevineslinger.com 62
Karen Heuton Grimes IA http://www.artbykarenh.com 78
Guiteau Lanoue Houston TX http://www.contemporarypictures.com 26
Jamie Rice Plano TX http://www.jamiericeart.com 52
M. Robinson Prairie Village KS http://www.mrobinsonartworks.com 104
Carol Joy Shannon Beaufort SC http://www.caroljoyshannon.com 83
Stephen Steininger Altoona IA 95

3d Mixed Media

William Elliott Kingman AZ 74
Colleen Everett Eagle CO http://www.colleeneverett.com 86
Mary Miller Columbus OH http://www.marygayemiller.com 127
MJ Rigby Kansas City MO http://www.mjrigby.com 23
Mark Schlabaugh Kalona IA 48
Donald Shelton Factoryville PA http://www.ATouchOfThePastOnline.com 136
Denny Wainscott Frankfort IN http://www.Morningdewgourds.com 108
Janet Weilbrenner West Plains MO http://www.copperturtles.com 32
Jennifer Rose Wolken Springfield MO 68

Ceramics

Mike Bose Bedford IA http://www.mikebosesculpture.com 122
Greg Lathrop Derby KS http://www.bgpottery.com 139
Clayton Macone Spooner WI 37
Judith Miller Clear Lake IA 28
Duly Mitchell Tucson AZ http://www.dulyaz.com 59
Joseph Pelka Fort Wayne IN 45
Russell Peters Valley Center CA http://www.faithfiredpottery.com 49
Karen Steininger Altoona IA 96
Jon Thompson Lampe MO 34
Rob Wiedmaier Platte City MO 16
Tony Winchester Persia IA http://www.Etsy.com/shop/winchesterpottery 118

Drawing

Dave Christiansen Lincoln NE http://www.artofdavechristiansen.com 35
Douglas Fulks Lees Summit MO http://www.douglasfulks.com 119
Jon Jahraus Parkville MO http://www.netoons.com 88
Desarae Lee SLC UT http://www.desaraelee.com 99
Mary Martin Parkville MO http://www.HollymarArt.com 84
Randal Spangler Kansas City MO http://www.randalspangler.com 11
Jim Watkins Bristow OK http://www.facebook/jimwatkinsart 9

Fiber

Lisa Boesch Milford MI http://www.ellembee.etsy.com 7
Candiss Cole-Footitt Sedona AZ http://www.candisscole.com 92
Robert Dachenhausen Dallas OR http://www.maruquiltedsilk.com 115
Theresa Gallup Springfield, MO http://www.kimonodesigns.com 38
Karen Gelbard Pacific City OR http://www.theoregonweaver.com 1
Paula Grill Wilmington IL http://www.sewcoolbypaulagrill.com 13
Lou Hii Indianapolis IN 129
Linda McGurn Waynesville NC 67
Connie Mueller Linn KS http://www.facebook.com/pages/R-C-Mueller-Alpacas-and-Conni 106
Paulette Ohnstad Denver CO 98
Char terBeest Kudla Baraboo WI http://www.helensdaughters.com 132
Cheryl Ward St Augustine FL http://www.wardartstudio.com 61

Glass

Larry Budwig Omaha NE http://www.kinddesigns.com 50
Alison Fox Naperville IL http://www.alisonsstainedglass.com 105
Rollin Karg Kechi KS http://www.rollinkarg.com 128
Marc Kornbluh Lincoln NE http://www.kornbluhdesign.com 22
Deb Kubik Omaha NE http://www.facebook.com/d.kubikdesigns 121
Randy Kuntz Holland OH 111
John Larsen Clear Lake IA http://www.netins.net/showcase/jplarsen 55
John McDonald Valley Center KS http://www.Meridianstreetartglass.com 140
Steve Palmer Minnetonka MN http://www.starglassworksdesign.com 79
Marianne Shepardson Black Mountain NC http://www.shepardsonstudios.com 12
David Tate Romoland CA http://www.davidtateblownglass.net 33
Leonard Tinnell Missoula MT 6

Graphics/Printmaking

Richard (Rick) Lorenz Bella Vista AR http://www.Lorenzfineart.com 94
Stephanie Swift Murray UT http://www.prettylittlepixel.com 101
Susan Williams Morrison CO http://www.windhorseone.com 43

Jewelry

Betsy Bracken Arboles CO 17
Sandy Harris Murphy Colorado Springs CO http://www.sandyharrismurphy.com 36
Shea Henke Fort Collins CO http://www.sheahenke.com 80
Cecilia Labora Kansas City MO http://www.clabora.com 90
Steve Mitchell Saint Charles IL http://www.stevemitchellmetalsmith.com 63
Suzette Nesbitt Reeds Spring MO http://www.rowdyblondestudio.com 25
David Nugent Hinsdale NH http://www.evensongjewelry.com 47
Jeanette Payne Port Washington WI http://www.jeanettepayne.com 76
Jeff & Myan Sorensen Crestone CO http://www.facebook.com/dancingelkdesigns 2
Jonathon Stopper Sarasota FL 93

Leather

Caroline Clarke Thomaston GA 60
Faye Fisher-Ward Minneapolis MN http://www.fisherwarddesigns.com 109
Steven Malone Syracuse NY http://www.poeticearthjournals.com 133
Lee Watrous Freedom CA 125
Joe & Pat White Colorado Springs CO http://www.hidemasters.weebly.com 19

Metal

Fred Conlon Salt Lake City UT http://www.sugarpost.com 82
Kenneth Fenton Fruitland ID http://www.fentonmetaldesigns.com 116
Cherie Haney Ann Arbor MI http://www.metalartbycherie.com 89
John Person Florence MT 73
Mike Schueneman Mankato MN http://www.wildlifeimagery.net 31
Sompit Xia Granite Falls NC http://www.candoplanes.com 57

Painting

Chris Abigt Ottumwa IA http://www.chrisabigtart.com 54
Pamela Covington Lake Annette MO http://www.pamelacovingtonart.com 97
Tom Gross West Des Moines IA http://www.acryliccityscapes.com 138
Carrie Jacobson Wachapreague VA http://www.carriejacobson.blogspot.com 134
Brian Keller Denver CO http://www.btkeller.com 117
Elaine Lanoue Houston TX http://www.contemporarypictures.com 27
Daniel May Omaha NE 21
Vladimir Ovtcharov Albuquerque NM http://www.ovtcharovart.com 103
Debra Payne Stilwell KS http://www.debrapaynter.com 85
Stuart Roddy Coleta IL http://www.roddydesigns.com 15
John Schafer Cedar Rapids IA http://www.studiojohnpaul.com 65
Steve Ward St Augustine FL http://www.wardartstudio.com 53
Ernest Wood III Wichita KS http://www.evwiii.com 70

Photography

Kathy Besthorn Wichita KS http://www.kbesthorn.com 30
Alex Burke Greeley CO http://www.alexburkephoto.com 41
Caroline Christie Colrain MA http://www.carolinechristieart.com 112
Bob Decker Wapello IA 123
Jolyn Hecht Chicago IL http://www.jolynphoto.com 91
RobinRenee Hix Wimberly TX http://www.robinreneehix.com 40
Jean Hutchison Ottawa KS http://www.jean-hutchison.pixels.com 18
Lisa Lammey Amana IA http://www.wildoakart.com 114
Mary Staby Salida CO http://www.marystaby.com 5

Sculpture

Charles Adams Osseo MN 56
Casey Bridges Grass Valley CA http://www.studiobridges.com 75
Nicole Brin Cotopaxi CO 137
Eric Carroll Wichita KS http://www.desertsteel.net 64
Wayne Dorn Louisville KY 124
Darren Miller Decatur IL http://www.prairieornamentals.com 66
Carmen Zajicek DeForest WI http://www.4elementsdesigns.com 87

Wood

Harold Adams Concordia KS http://www.haroldgadams.com 120
Steve Baldwin Omaha NE http://www.baldwintoys.com 107
Joel Brokaw Kalona IA 72
David Chleborad Omaha NE http://www.agoodwoodturn.com 24
Jeff Easley Parnell IA http://www.jeffeasley.net 14
Kevin Jones Omaha NE http://www.facebook.com/thebeautifulbarrelomaha 131
Gregory Macdonald Council Bluffs IA 8
Alfred Petersen Fremont NE 39
Tom Tushla Cherokee IA 69
Dan Vollmer Omaha NE http://www.barnwoodtrays.com 113
William Waite Prairie du Chien WI http://www.puzzlemist.com 3
Robert Wilhelm Portland OR http://www.rawdesigninc.com 135